Monday, September 29

[Video] A.T.M (@WeWantATM) - Win Or Lose + Mp3

A.T.M (@WeWantATM) #AddictedToMusic consists of Chantelay the "Thirst Quencher" a Southern Songstress with a long track record of live performances throughout the East Coast. She's worked in the studio with TPain, Mike Epps, and Cupid just to name a few. Her counterpart is Kim Rowe, formerly Killa Kim of the Dunk Ryders, also known as “Flawdas Dawta”. Kim possesses an amazingly gifted tongue which was evident on the release of her mixtape “Word on the Street “ hosted by Bigga Rankin. Kim has ghost written for many artist landing some of her music on ABC, and NBC’s primetime shows.
The lead single off this duo’s EP, is Win Or Lose, with a cinematic video filed by 24 Frames production on the west side of Palm Beach. This a new anthem for the ladies showing strength after heartbreak. C’mon everybody has that friend that calls you over and over again about the same relationship issues, but no matter what you say you know they have to learn on their own. Full Press Release:

Hunded Gang, Team Watch Me Work, and Cool Running Djs presents Co-Ke #1HUNDRED

Co-Ke - #1Hundred
cover  19
Hunded Gang, Team Watch Me Work, and Cool Running Djs presents Co-Ke w/ his debut mixtpe 1 Hundred. DJ Winn teams up with the St Pete (FLA) resident on a mixtape that is set to be a classic tape with great music.
tbrdownloadwide  1
coke mixtape
tbrdownloadwide  1

Sunday, September 28

[Video] Co Da Cain - H.A.M. (Mac Set Murda Squad)

New video from Co Da Cain (Macset Murdasquad) feat Zay Vonsway instagram Macset_purepimpin Artist Booking info Artist Website

[News] Future (@1Future) Announces Upcoming Mixtape

This kid Future never stops working. Fresh off the Honest Tour & the BET AWARDS Future is feeding the streets with a brand new mixtape MONSTER set to drop October 28. Stay tuned in to The Future!
Preview the single below Avail on October 28th

Friday, September 26

[Mixtape] Breezy Says Radio (@BreezySaysRadio) vol 1 mixed by @DJDaCick1

After 3 years on air, a Diamond Award win for Best Online Radio station, and 70,000+ listens, it's time to release the first official @BreezySaysrRadio mixtape. This tape is a mixture of various artists that have been featured, interviewed, and support Breezy Says Radio. Breezy teamed up with one of the today's most talented djs, DJ DACick1 and not only did he provide a great mix, he was kind enough to give us the SCREW'GED version as well. Get both versions now; EXCLUSIVELY on

Download Main Version:

Download Both Files:

Download Chopped Version:

[Video] Co Da Cain ft Zay Vonsway - Huarache

New video from Co Da Cain (Macset Murdasquad) feat Zay Vonsway instagram Macset_purepimpin Artist Booking info Artist Website

Thursday, September 25

[Single] Dolla (@ThaRealDolla904) ft Total Kaos (@TotalKaos) - Dat Check

After a brief hiatus to recollect, Duval's very own Dolla (GME) came back with a vengeance. Dat Check fts Total Kaos and is also produced by Total Kaos & Butta Ro of KeyFigure Music. Support it Today.

Wednesday, September 24

[Single] MaFi Boyz (@Playboi_C, @TyDiggie, @akaDBoyG) - OCD

When the letters OCD are used, the first thing that comes to mind is the image of obsessively compulsive disorderly conduct. For hustlers the drive to pursue financial well being can be just as captivating as a medical condition. That addiction can be summed up as "Only Chasing Dough". Carolina's independent label BlacklistHustle proudly presents "OCD" the lead single from the rap collective MaFi Boyz. MaFi Boyz; composed of Playboi C, Ty Diggie, and D.Boy G are hip-hop veterans who have elected to join forces to present the people with their self titled project "MaFi Boyz", set for a 2014 4th quarter release. The lead single "OCD" is produced by Mike Blayz for ScrewFace Funk Inc & Gav Beats.

Kahuna Ox - "Money N Murda" (DJ Black & DJ Scream) [Mixtape]

"Money N Murda" [Mixtape]
(Hosted by DJ Black, DJ Twist, DJ Scream) 
Click Here to Download
GFM Presents Kahuna Ox "Money N Murda" mixtape hosted by DJ Black, DJ Twist and DJ Scream.

Direct Link:
Front Cover:


01. Hoodtroe
02. Money & Murder
03. I Got It
04. Indianapolis
05. Up & Down
06. Ox Lude
07. Gutter
08. U Gon See
09. Hoodrich Interlude
10. Get It Done
11. G.L.N.
12. Don't Trip
13. All I Do
14. I'm Gone
15. No Love
16. Hardpart

@KahunaOx_GFM @DJBlack_HCP
@TheRealDJTwist @DJScream
Business Inquiries:

Swazy Styles - "Triple Threat" Mixtape


"Triple Threat" [Mixtape]

Click Here to Listen

SWAZY STYLES Triple Threat front-large
Swazy Styles releases the highly anticipated mixtape Triple Threat, hosted by DJ Magik. The tape features Swazy's radio hit "Standin on Couches" which is available for download on iTunes and Amazon. Swazy also gives the listeners a sneak peek at his brand new single "Commin On Up" featuring DJ Ziggi.
1. DJ Magik - Intro
2. Go Numb
3. Bugatti Remix
4. Otha Chick Ft. Noble
5. Yo Gotti - LaBron James (Swazy Styles Remix)
6. Standin On Couches
7. Jennifer Lopez & PitBull - Dance in Love (Swazy Styles Remix)
8. Yeean Talkin bout Nuttin
9. Camron - We Workin : We Made It (Swazy Styles Remix)
10. Make Me Remix
11. Rick Ross - Devil is a Lie (Swazy Styles Remix)
12. Chris Brown & Lil Wayne - These Girls Aint Loyal (Swazy Styles Remix)
13.Trey Songz - Paranoid (Swazy Styles Remix)
14. Dolla Bills
15. Comin On Up Ft. Dj Ziggi
16. Walk Through Remix
17. Rick Ross - You Already Know (Swazy Styles Remix)
18. Groupies
19. Hold It Down Ft. Lms, Gun Play
20. Drake - Im on One Remix (Swazy Styles Remix)
21. Party Bus Ft. Kparn
22. Future - No Games (Swazy Styles Remix)
23. Gang Green
24. Standin on Couches
25. Swazy Speaks Outro
Business Inquiries: // 646-801-7609